“Three City Sister Agreement” Between Hyderabad and Two Cities in Australia

An agreement, “three city sister” was made between Hyderabad and two cities such as Brisbane and Ipswich located in second largest state, Queensland of Australia. Such agreement is to promote and exchange trade, vocational education and job generation.

The seal will put on the sister city status and The three city’s mayors will make sign on agreement status. According to the Commissioner of Australian government, Hyderabad is easiest city to do business, that is why it was chosen. It seems that Australia planned to improve the relations between the countries by such agreements.

Source: Times of India