Voter ID Cards to be Issued by E-Seva Centers

22 March 2011: The election commission is now issuing Electors Photo Identity cards (EPICs) in the 15 Assembly constituencies present in the Hyderabad district, by just paying Rs.10. The voters can approach e-Seva centers present in the following areas:

Musheerabad, Malakpet, Amberpet, New Nallakunta, Khairatabad, Jubilee Hills, Banjara Hills, Sanathnagar, Nampally, Vijayanagar Colony, Karwan, Rethibowli, Goshamahal, Sultan Bazar, Charminar, Bahadurpura, Chandrayangutta, Santoshnagar, Yakutpura, Karmanghat, Seethaphalmandi, Secunderabad Cantonment and Marredpally.

Source: Indian Express

3 comments for “Voter ID Cards to be Issued by E-Seva Centers

Comments are closed.