Four New Express Trains from Hyderabad/Secunderabad

Four new express trains will be launched On July 11, from Secunderabad/Hyderabad.

The details of the trains are as follows:

1. Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam-Secunderabad – Tri-Weekly AC Duranto Express
On the day of inaugural, the train will depart from Secunderabad at 11.30 am and will reach Vizag on the same day at 9.30 pm. This service will be made regular from 12th July and 14th July from Vizag and Secunderabad stations respectively.

2. Hyderabad-Bellampalli-Hyderabad Daily Intercity Express
On 11th July the train will depart from Hyderabad at 11.30 am and will reach Bellampalli at 4.05 pm the same day. And on its return journey, it will depart from Bellampalli station at 4.55 pm and will arrive Hyderabad at 09.50 pm the same day. Regular services will commence from 12th July from both the stations.

3. Secunderabad-Dharbhanga Bi-weekly Express
On the day of launch the bi-weekly express will depart from Secunderabad at 11.40 am and arrive Dharbhaga at 01.15 am the following day. On its return, the trains starts at 7.00 am on July 14 and arrive Secunderabad at 10.10 pm the next day.

4. Hyderabad-Ajmer Weekly Express
The weekly express will depart Hyderabad at 11.40 am and reach Ajmer at 11.45 pm the following day.

Source: The New Indian Express