Tourist Visa-On-Arrival Facility in Hyderabad

Hyderabad has been selected among the five cities for the visa-on-arrival facility. The other cities are Goa, Kochi, Bengaluru and Thiruvananthapura airports.

The facility comes with a maximum validity of 30 days on conditions that the foreign visitor is visiting India either for tourism or to meet friends and relatives.

The facility is only allowed twice in a year and with a minimum period of two months between each visit.

Source: Deccan Chronicle

VN:F [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave a Reply