Election Results 2014 – Lok Sabha Constituency – Margin of Victory

The results of the 2014 Lok Sabha constituency of Hyderabad have been declared on 16th May 2014. There are four Lok Sabha constituencies within GHMC (Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation) limits and for each Lok Sabha constituency an MP is elected. The table below will help you know the constituency name, the winner, the runner up, votes secured and margin of victory.

Constituency Name Winner Votes Secured Runner up Votes Secured Margin of Victory
Votes Vote%
Hyderabad Asaduddin Owaisi (AIMIM) 5,13,868 Dr. Bhagavanth Rao (BJP) 3,11,414 2,02,454 39.39
Malkajgiri Ch.Malla Reddy (TDP) 5,23,336 Hanumanth Rao Mynampally (TRS) 4,94,965 28,371 5.42
Secunderabad Bandaru Dattatreya (BJP) 4,38,271 M. Anjan Kumar Yadav (INC) 1,83,536 2,54,735 58.12
Chevella Konda Vishweshwar Reddy (TRS) 4,35,077 Patlolla Kartik Reddy (INC) 3,62,054 73,023 16.78

You may also like to read:
Election Results 2014 – Assembly Constituency – Margin of Victory

VN:F [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Election Results 2014 – Lok Sabha Constituency – Margin of Victory, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply