It is Easy to Make Police Complaint Now

Public can register police complaints easily with nine police stations of the Central Zone. A complaint receiving desk was established and is operated by a police officer for 24 hours. You can also know the status of the complaint through the telephone.

The complaint desk became operational in city police stations recently and it is called as Sannihita. Police will issue a receipt with a unique number as an acknowledgment after accepting a complaint. You can check the status of complaint over the telephone, in each police station the telephone numbers of the desk is available.

If the complaint is not accepted at one station, it can be dropped by complainant at any of the nine stations. The nine police stations are Gandhinagar, Abids, Narayanguda, Saifabad, Nampally, Begum Bazaar, Musheerabad, Chikkadapally, and Ramgopalpet.

Source: DC

Please Note: This article is only meant for providing information to the readers. This is not a place to lodge your complaints. We do not entertain any complaints sent to us.

VN:F [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 4.0/5 (3 votes cast)
It is Easy to Make Police Complaint Now, 4.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings


5 Responses to “It is Easy to Make Police Complaint Now”

  1. Babu Amit Kumar

    I want case on make my combo site becoz i have ordered samsung 64 gb memory card on this site but memory card is duplicate and when i calling them then customer is dont want to talking with me thats why i m fire on this site and please help me

    VA:F [1.9.18_1163]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  2. praveem

    Please head officer please take reaction to him

    VA:F [1.9.18_1163]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  3. praveem

    Ap09 p7724 this vechile police sub inspector was rassh police he waste of the duty his name is d.venkatesh he was very rude person

    VA:F [1.9.18_1163]
    Rating: +5 (from 9 votes)
  4. srilatha gummadi

    its a good idea to comfort the public.but public awareness is also very important. just want to know is there possibility to complain online without steping into any police stations providing the genuine details?

    VA:F [1.9.18_1163]
    Rating: +12 (from 14 votes)

Leave a Reply